FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Best Live Sex Cams - Hot Live Sex Shows and Free Sex Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from β€œREGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Selma Wood's Profile

Selma Wood

Customers rated Selma Wood 5 out of 5 based on 34 reviews

I like to give you some pleasure and to be sensual for you and I like to realize your fantasies.
 
1 of 4
Caledon
Wrote on: October 21, 2018
I was so fortunate tonight to be the company of the very beautiful Selma. How lucky was i to share time with this beauty. Do not take my word visit Selma for youself and find out how amazing she is.
Caledon
Wrote on: October 2, 2018
So very very beautiful and so very very special. For those of you who have not met Selma, visit Selma but be very careful. You will leave a part of yourself with her.
Snuggle_Bug
Wrote on: September 30, 2018
Selma is one of the most sexiest, beautiful and hottest Girl I have ever seen. Her dressing sense, makeup sense, is awesome. Worth of what she charges. Love you baby.
Caledon
Wrote on: September 23, 2018
Without fear od contradiction Selma is the nicest and most beautiful person you could hope to meet anywhere anytime. She has a very special quality about her that makes you just want to be with her
Caledon
Wrote on: August 22, 2018
Perfection, does not even come close to describing Selma wood. πŸŽ†πŸŽ‡πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰
alan045
Wrote on: August 20, 2018
She is STUNNINGLY BEAUTIFUL. Her eyes and smile are amazing, she has the the face of an angel and the body of a goddess. Plus she is such a sweet fun woman.
Caledon
Wrote on: August 5, 2018
Simply the best. That is the easiest way to describe Selma Beautiful,Intelligent,wicked sense of humor. And the most spell binding eyes you will every have the pleasure to look into. But guys do not take my word for how amazing Selma is visit for yourselves and find out
hank86moody
Wrote on: August 4, 2018
Selma is one of the most attractive women's, her body and her eyes just can't get out from your head after a private show.. She is my best experience on this site!
freeman121212
Wrote on: August 2, 2018
Amazing, kind, Cute, Sweet and lovely lady she is the best in all aspects it is a pleasure to be in her room and get to know her :)
Spwan69
Wrote on: July 31, 2018
Lovely, smart, elegant, sexy and hot girl, with an amazing, unbelievable body. I cant wait to be wish her again....πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Selma Wood. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Best Live Sex Cams - Hot Live Sex Shows and Free Sex Chat

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions