FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Best Live Sex Cams - Hot Live Sex Shows and Free Sex Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Savvy V's Profile

Credit Tier

Savvy V

Customers rated Savvy V 5 out of 5 based on 20 reviews

Visit me for an entirely new camgirl experience! Dance, laugh, play, and cum your way into my heart!
 
1 of 2
summerseve
Wrote on: September 16, 2018
5 is not a high enough rating for this beautiful soul. 1 million sounds about right. She is personality plus, engaging and gorgeous (plain as day)
YesWayRose
Wrote on: September 13, 2018
V is not only beautiful, on the inside and out, but she is unforgettable. If you want to have fun and see one of the most sexually adventurous cam girls ever, she is the one for you. All I can say is that she is spectacular, amazing, and so fun. She's the best.
SavvyMe
Wrote on: July 20, 2018
V is the Magic Carpet Ride that you've always dreamed of... #WeWantV
crandtberry
Wrote on: July 7, 2018
Very exciting and entertaining model
Farmboy2929
Wrote on: July 1, 2018
V is the best. You want to have fun and spend time with a beautiful girl? Stop by her room and you will never want to leave.
Divad64
Wrote on: June 9, 2018
She is a one of a kind woman. She makes everyone feel like she has known you for years. She is as beautiful on the inside as she is on the outside.
wil852
Wrote on: June 9, 2018
For a fur time with a wonderful sexy woman go here. Its a party for sure. Extremely enjoyable time.
nodaklogic
Wrote on: May 21, 2018
Super fun to chat with! Amazing personality and interesting conversationalist. She is incredibly fit, natural, gorgeous, and sexy! But most of all, she's real, down to earth, and friendly to those that treat her with the kindness and respect everyone deserves... A truly inspiring woman you'd be fortunate to meet.
game6649
Wrote on: March 30, 2018
Her shower show is mind blowing she is without a doubt the sexiest lady and crazy cool as well I will never forget how she involves us all in the room at one time. Very sweet beautiful angel and party chat is awesome. She has become a nice friend as well. Thank you Savvy
VelvetTongue41
Wrote on: March 28, 2018
Miss V is a sweetheart, great girl, very pretty and funny
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Savvy V. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Best Live Sex Cams - Hot Live Sex Shows and Free Sex Chat

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x